Maintain Healthy Hands with Frequent Washing & Moisturizing
 View Full Guidelines
Register or to receive updates, ROD Award details,
and gain access to the image gallery.

2019 Award Winners

Beiersdorf congratulates
this year's Residents
of Distinction

Residents of Distinction™ – 2019 Coastal Dermatology Symposium 

Raj Chovatiya, MD, PhD
Northwestern University
Feinberg School of Medicine


Dawn Eichenfield, MD, PhD 
University of California – San Diego
School of Medicine 

Kimberly Huerth, MD, MEd
Howard University
College of Medicine


Sarah Lonowski, MD, MBA 
University of California – Los Angeles 
David Geffen School of Medicine

Jeffrey McBride, MD, PhD
University of Miami
Miller School of Medicine




Residents of Distinction™ – 2019 Caribbean Dermatology Symposium 

Timothy Durso, MD
San Antonio Uniformed Services
Health Education Consortium


Lindsey Fraser, MD 
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center 

Katherine Lee, MD
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center


Johanna Sheu Song, MS, MD
Harvard Combined Dermatology Residency Program

Patrick Zito, DO, PharmD
Larkin Community Hospital
Palm Springs, FL