Maintain Healthy Hands with Frequent Washing & Moisturizing
 View Full Guidelines
Register or to receive updates, ROD Award details,
and gain access to the image gallery.

2013 Award Winners

Winter Clinical Dermatology Conference - Hawaii 

During a special session at the conference the residents presented their winning abstracts. Congratulations to George Han, Andrea Hui, and Rita Linkner for coming in on top!

Mentorship is an important aspect of the Resident of Distiction program. We would like to thank this year's mentors for their open and willing participation.

Roger I. Ceilley, MD
University of Iowa

Mark G. Rubin, MD
University of California, San Deigo

Zoe D. Draelos, MD
Duke University School of Medicine

Daniel M. Siegel, MD, MS
State University of New York at Downstate

Lawrence F. Eichenfield, MD
University of California San Diego

Abel Torres, MD
Loma Linda University School of Medicine

Alice B. Gottlieb, MD, PhD
Tufts University School of Medicine

Joshua Zeichner, MD
Mount Sinai School of Medicine

Mentors pictured with winners from left to right: Joshua Zeichner, MD, Daniel Siegel, MD,
MS, Roger Ceilley, MD, 
Lawrence Eichenfield, MD.

The conference resident and faculty lunch was another opportunity for the award winners to interact with
AAD presidents, journal editors, and other influential dermatology leaders.